Working Class MadMax

5/1/17

Dear Diary,

I am now among the working class. I have been newly hired to be my Aunt Kelly’s dog 🐶 assistant and I work for treats and pets. I got to work from home today so no fancy pant furs for me. I watched her on that small screen thing that sets on her lap and I guarded papers. Then I turned around and napped on the recliner part of the work couch and I also napped in the chair. This work thing makes me sleepy 😌. I must ponder 🤔 and see if it happens tomorrow..

Later 

Love MadMax🐾🐾🐶🐶😴😴🤔🤔

Leave a Reply

