I can’t even…..

4/25/17

Dear Diary,

I can’t even look at the authorities today. She came home from “work” with an odd smell. It wasn’t Lewis my sh!t mix nephew nor was it Haymitch the cat… It was an odd smell. Something I haven’t smelled before…I sniffed and sniffed and just turned away… I can’t even look at her. She finally told me it was Rory. What the heck is a Rory? She then precedes to  tell me Rory is a full Sh!t puppy and she is my friend Sophie’s sister. Whatever authorities….

I must go ponder πŸ€” this problem!!

Love MadMax πŸΎπŸΎπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸΆπŸΆ

Leave a Reply

