Free Ranging Max

1-25-17

Dear Diary,

The authorities arrived home from”work” a little later than normal and she didn’t smell like my Shit Mix nephew Lewis. I asked where had she been and she surprised me with two boxes of my packet food. Sweet baby Jesus… this is why I send her to “work”. I was so happy 😊 but then she tells me it’s time to get ❀️ healthy. Of course I roll my eyes πŸ‘€ at her. So we drive and end up at Uncle Blaine’s Memorial Park. Happiness 😊 returns because I can be a free range Max… I run, sniff, pee and try to chase a train πŸš‚ in the first 5 minutes and then go to the car and wait. However she continues this ❀️ healthy behavior for another 20 plus minutes. Really lady….πŸ‘€roll..I better stay with her. She has been a scatter brain lately.

Later

Love MadMax πŸΎπŸΎβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸš‚πŸš‚πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸΆπŸΆ

Leave a Reply

