Saturday’s Adventures

10-29-16

Dear Diary,

Well we had a nice big sleep upstairs last night and I thought maybe we would just relax and watch πŸ“Ί today but no…..We go out to the back house that has holds my chariot… and lo and behold we found a dead mouse 🐭. So the Authorities scooped him up ( and she didn’t scream. I heard that in the past she screams when she sees 🐭🐭). We took him to the woods and had a small memorial service for him. I said a few words and then we went in had a bologna and cheese memorial breakfast. After breakfast, we go back out and the Authorities put me to work on cleaning up the damn 🍁🍁🍁in the back. Man I am tired 😴.. we are now off to nap since I don’t like to nap alone. 

Love Mad Max🐾🐾🐾🐭🐭🐭🍁🍁🍁😴😴😴

Leave a Reply

