Uncle Max

8-24-16
Dear Diary,
OMG!!! The girl stops by while I was out securing my hood this evening. It makes my ❤️ so happy to see her. But wait…. There is something in her car that doesn’t belong and no it’s not that Cat that lives at her crate… It’s a… I am not sure I can say it… It’s a sh*t dog mix aka Shih Tzu mix. Whatever IT is, It’s in my girls car. The authorities say “look Max you have a nephew now”. I say grrrr to the thing. So I got put back in house while the authorities stay outside. Finally I got to go back out and had a meet and greet with my “nephew”. I will have to ponder this situation and let you know how it turns out.
Later…
Love Mad Max 🐾🐾🐾

Leave a Reply

