Gotta have Faith!!!

7-19-16

Dear Diary,

 From the words of George Michael’s

“‘Cause I gotta have faith

I gotta faith

Because I gotta to have faith faith

I gotta to have faith, faith, faith”

Well the authorities decided to sing me this morning on our drive. Drive on a Tuesday you say…..Why didn’t the authorities go to “work”. It’s Tuesday for goodness sakes. I don’t really question this logic, I was just happy that we slept in and went for a drive on a Tuesday…. She is a sneaky one that authorities. She was telling me that in her very very off key singing that we was going to see Faith, my new spa girl. Yep you guessed it. It was spa day for me. I personally liked the way I smell. You know the rolled in grass and what nots smell. It is called the Mad Max smell but apparently the household that I reside in thinks I need to smell like Canine cologne. Well I must say that after my day with Faith, I am one handsome devil….But watch out, I will go roll soon…

Love Mad MaxπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸ›€πŸ›€πŸ›€πŸΆπŸΆπŸΆ

Leave a Reply

