What in the Sam Hill is the girl doing???

6-3-16

Dear Diary,

So off we go to the girls house…I couldn’t find that Cat. I looked and sniffed but I still could not find it. So off we go to the outside and there is a cat not that Cat but a cat. But the authorities hooked me up and I was unable to give chase..So I sat and watched. What in the Sam Hill is the girl doing?? She has the outside steps. I don’t like those. But apparently the Girl was ok with it. She would go up and throw stuff down and the authorities would pick it up. And you guessed it. I was Supervisor Mad Max. It’s what I do best. Now I am off to nap. I worked so hard supervising these two goofy girls….
Lovd Mad Max πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

Leave a Reply

