Oh Hello Ditch Lake!!

6-2-16

Dear Diary, 

So apparently the Authorities has decided to start up with the torturous walk thing. Day 3 of being hooked up to this rope thingy. And guess what, I was leading her straight to my Ditch Lake. Oh hello glorious Ditch Lake, how I have missed you!!! But wait–WTF– the authorities would not let me near my dear friend. Something about-Max Leach, you just got back from your spa day two days ago and you are not swimming in nasty water. Seriously lady I am freaking hot. Well crap, off the the shade for a bit. Later. I must cool my perfectly pedicure paws!!

Love Mad Max 🐾🐾🐾🌳🌳🌳

Leave a Reply

