Saturday morning Adventures

5-21-16

Dear Diary, 

It’s Saturday morning and not even 10 am and I have been very busy supervising the Authorities.

But first let me take a minute to wish Grandma Darlene Happy 74th birthday. I went with the authorities and the girl last night to give her flowers. I miss going to her house and hanging out and eating treats. 

So far this morning, I have supervised the brats being cooked, purchasing of the flowers from my Friend Dave( really it was Alli) but I seen Dave. Getting the onions and cleaning of my big chariot. The one the Authorities take to “work” to earn money for my kibble. Also I seen Danny. He calls me butt nugget. I was so happy to see him, I licked him on his nose. The Authorities say we are going to the girls tonight for dinner with her and some friends. I don’t really care as long as I can sniff out that Cat and be told what a handsome fellow I am. I shall rest and then go find my bow tie. 

Later…

Love Mad Max🐾🐾🐾

Leave a Reply

