What in the Sam Hill is that?!?

4-20-16

Dear Diary,

As I said before I was waiting for my best friend Kat to go walking with me and the authorities. Well well well–she shows up with Sis and this thing. I said what in the Sam Hill is that?!? Well Sis said it’s Sophia. I think Sophia’s authority is Sis. I will walk with that Sophia but that Sophia better not come and sleep at my crate while my best friend Kat stays with me while my authorities is gone for 10 big sleeps!! We shall see!!!

Love Mad Max 🐾🐾🐾👟👟👟💤💤💤

  

Leave a Reply

