Treasure buring!!

4-16-16

Dear Diary,

So the authorities decided to hook me up to the rope thingy and go walking after we got back from taking the birthday girl to work.. I must admit it was a beautiful spring morning here in Missouri. So while walking I found a lovely treasure of rotten grass, dead leaves and mud compacted together in a lovely mud pie. I walked with it until I got to Uncle Ricky’s shop and it was time bury!!! I found a lovely spot by the storage unit. I can’t wait to get back to it at a later time. I must tell Uncle Ricky that he shouldn’t dig it up. ⛏⛏⛏⛏

Now I must have a mid morning nap. It’s been a big morning for me. 💤💤💤

Love Mad Max🐾🐾🐾

Leave a Reply

