CelebrateπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

4-11-16

Dear Diary,

Today we celebrate πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. On this day 7 years ago I decided to come and live with the authorities. It was a great day. I met Momma Trixee and Princess Remmee and the Girl!!! I was one happy baby Mad MaxπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. I sure miss my Trixee and Remmee. I did learn a lot from them. Maybe the authorities will bring me home a special treat today after “work”. I will wait patiently until her return. By patiently I mean Nap. πŸ’€πŸ’€

Later

Love Mad MaxπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

  

Leave a Reply

