Saturday with the Girl

4-9-16

Dear Diary,

We went and picked up the girl this afternoon and went to the Home Depot!!!! I got to go shopping with the girl so she could pick out her birthday present.. The authorities and I bought her the belt sander, extr belts and measuring tape that she picked out. Let me tell you the Girl was happy with her presents. 🎁🎁🎁The authorities told me that I did a great job at Home Depot and I will get to go back!! After that we went back to the girl’s house and I stalked that cat🐱🐱We also ate some supper and now I am napping 💤💤 in the chair with momma. Big day!!!

Love Mad Max🐾🐾🐾😀😀😀

  

Leave a Reply

