Spa dayπŸ›€πŸ›€πŸ›€πŸ›€

3-28-16

Dear Diary,

Now I know why the authorities took the beast to “work”…Uncle Tim took her “d@mn f&&king small I don’t know how to use the d@amn controls raccoon killing car” to take me to the spa. Let me tell you Uncle Tim was a zero this morning. So when the time came for me to be picked up I was surprised not to see the authorities but instead Uncle Tim!!! He was my Hero!!!!  I was so happy to be going home….I am so thankful that I got a bath but most thankful to be at home with 3/4 of the unit… 

I must rest now. Spa day makes me tired….

Love Mad MaxπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸ›€πŸ›€πŸ›€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

  

Leave a Reply

