It’s Easter Egg Time

3-27-16

Dear Diary,

It’s Easter Egg Time🐰!!! I remember one year, I snuck over to the neighbors yard and found these magical colorful things in their yard!! I kinda of put one in my mouth and ran off with it. Well the Authorities was not real happy with me. She chased me until I dropped it. She said that I can not steal Connor’s eggs. Well I don’t know Connor- Connor does not live there (he visits) and its finders keepers. I didn’t keep it😁.. When the authorities and I arrived back from our drive to go see Grandma Darlene, there was the biggest egg I have ever seen waiting for me. It’s too big carry around but that’s ok. Since I found my egg, I get hot dogs… This makes me happy a 🐶 🐶🐶 Mad Max!!!

Happy Easter my peeps! Enjoy your day!!!

Love Mad Max🐾🐾🐾🐰🐰🐰🐣🐣🐣

Leave a Reply

