Moles and Hoes 

3-11-16

Dear Diary,

It’s such a glorious day to hunt moles. I found the spot and did what I do best. I started digging. The smell of the freshly turned dirt is like catnip to me. I was going along pretty good until the Authorities yelled at me to “STOP THAT DAMN DIGGING MAX LEACH…UNCLE TIM WILL BE MAD!!!” So I stopped and look and she has the hoe! She took my beautiful hole and filled it up again and pointed her finger and said “go back to the house” Well I hate to tell her that I will sneak out again and start digging. No one and I mean no one will stop me from getting the moles. This my yard and I am not sharing.  And still no PaPa 😬😬😬

Love Mad Max🐾🐾🐾🐶🐶🐶⛏⛏⛏🕳🕳🕳

  

Leave a Reply

