Magic box of food!!!

2-22-16

Dear Diary,

The authorities is not earning kibble money today but that’s ok since I am setting in front of the magic box of food. The authorities opens it up and my green beans and hot dogs wander out. It is the most glorious thing ever. Sometimes the authorities brings out other delish treats but my favorites are the green beans and hot dogs. If I lay here guarding the magic box I know my favs will be delivered to me in my green bowl that was Grandma Darlene’s. 

You can find me waiting patiently!!

Love Mad Max 🐾🐾🐾🍲🍲🍲

  

Leave a Reply

