Swimming Hole

1-30-16

Dear Diary,

The authorities hooked me up to the rope thingy this morning and took me for the “walk”!! I was happy because I knew i would walk by my swimming hole. We walked and walked and came upon my swimming hole. I was so happy!!!! But you know what the authorities would only let me get this close to it. She would not let me get in. Something about the water being gross. I am not sure what she is talking about. I just want to swim. Swim in January I must!!!! I will have to ponder this while I nap. But first to have a hot dog snack!!!

Love Mad Max

IMG_8469

Leave a Reply

