The Girl and I 

12-26-15

Dear Diary,

The authorities took The Girl home this afternoon and I got to go. The only problem was the authorities got out of the four wheel walker and I thought oh no! Do I have to stay with the girl and that cat! Don’t get me wrong I❤️❤️ the girl but she is just not the authorities. 

Much to my relief, the authorities was just feeding the four wheel walker. We then continued our journey to the girl’s crate. Then the authorities took me back to my crate. Now I must take a nap with my aunt Kelly. 

Peace out✌🏻✌🏻 

Love Mad Max🐾🐾🐾💤💤💤

  

Leave a Reply

