Spa day!!! πŸ›€πŸ›€πŸ›€

11-20-15

Dear Diary,

Uncle Tim hooked me to the rope thingy and put me in the four wheel walker. What?!?! We traveled to the dreaded Tails West Animal Clinic and I thought it’s not time for the pointy things with meds. But then I got to see my friend Michelle and I was happy. A bath, a fur cut, toenails trimmed and stylish new KC Chiefs scarf and I am all set for Thanksgiving!!! I was so happy to see the authorities. As soon as I got home she fed me packet food and green beans and I am one happy pup. I am think I am pretty damn handsome too!!!

Peace out!!!!  βœŒπŸ»οΈβœŒπŸ»βœŒπŸ»

Love Mad Max πŸΎπŸΎπŸ›€πŸ›€
   
 

Leave a Reply

