Marty?

11-11-15

Dear Diary,

The authorities have taken to calling me “MARTY”–What the heck? My name is Max aka MadMax-for goodness sakes she named me. MARTY MARTY MARTY-blah blah blah, something about YOU BIT THE HAND MARTY, YOU BIT THE HAND!!!

Really I did not bite her, I nibbled the treat that was obviously in her hand. She should have moved her hand. tee hee hee hee…

Well off for a quick nap before packet food  and green bean time!!!

Peace out ✌✌✌

Love Mad Max🐾🐾🐾

marty

madagascar_cast-l

Leave a Reply

