Veteran’s Day πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

11-8-15

Dear Diary, 

The authorities hooked me up and started the tortuous “walk”. πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘Ÿ She kept saying only 2 miles MadMax then I will get my 100 mile charm. I am happy the authorities will be getting this  charm.  So once we turned down Hwy 131 my ❀️❀️❀️ swelled with pride.. The flags πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ are flying for Veterans Day. I want to salute all the men and women who has served to make these torturous “walks” happened. God Bless you!

Love MadMax πŸΎπŸΎπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

  

Leave a Reply

