Best ever Friday 

11-6-15
Dear Diary, 
The authorities didn’t have to go to “work” this morning so we snuggled and then got in the four wheel walker and zipped away. I ended up being hooked to the rope thingy but we went to a nice place to “walk”. It had a big puddle but she wouldn’t let me get in it. We came home and Uncle Tim bought me a KC Royals rope thingy. Picture later and then the Girl came over and we went on a ride in my chariot. 
Now I must lay down and have a nap before my sleep.
Love Mad Max 🐾🐾🐾    
 

Leave a Reply

