Wherever is Dave?

10-30-15

Dear Diary,

It’s Friday and the authorities didn’t go to “work”. She said she has to go tomorrow-whatever as long as I don’t have to wait a million minutes for my packet food and green beans.  We left the house for the “walk” but I ran to my buddy Jerry’s yard and she left me. Whoa what the heck. I took off running after her but I got distracted. I can’t find Dave. I love walking by Dave’s. I get to stop and sniff. Well you guessed it,  She hooked me to the rope thingy. I hope to get this torturous task completed so I can go home and ponder wherever is Dave?

Love Mad Max 🐾🐾🐾
   
 

Leave a Reply

