Walking the Streets of Bad Ass Wellington

10-29-15

Dear Diary,

Today she did it. She hooked me up to my normal rope thingy for the “walk”. It was not so tortuous so I was ok with it. We did not go so far and of course we had to stop and chat with some humans and I got to hear the praises of my peasants, the Bassett Cousins. Also an advaantage to the walking, PaPa Jim says that I am staying “slimmer” .I like to visit with PaPa, he give good pets, no treats but that is ok.

Off to eat my green beans and packet food.

Love Mad Max 🐾🐾

IMG_7576

Leave a Reply

