Finally it’s dinner time!!

12066015_851996348231860_6756179367903095959_n (1)

10-24-15

Dear Diary,
The authorities have made it home just in time. I was on my last step of the escape plan to seek refuge with those barking Bassett cousins of mine. Even though they bark a lot they have food…. I 💗💗💗 food.
The blond authority has feed me and filled my white Grandma Doris bowl with water. I have also allowed some loves from her and now my tummy is full so I must sleep in my chair with my Grandma Darlene blanket. I will ponder this lateness of my packet food tomorrow. I am exhausted.
Love Mad Max 🐾🐾🐾🐾
 

Leave a Reply

