Fears 

10-18-15

Dear Dairy,

As I set at the door to the “my chariots house” in back I see my authorities have went up those opened stairs. Hmmm I would love to go see what she is up to but of course my #3 fear in life is opened stairs. I must ponder the my list of fears. #1 being plastic sacks my package food and green beans come in from the “store” and #2 being jumping into trucks- if I jumped into trucks then I could

Go places with Uncle Tim Logan in his or when the girl has her dad’s I could go home with her and chase that cat that lives with her. Why does she have a cat? I must ponder that as well . So I off go to ponder and perhaps get some breakfast food from the authorities. I have a cute face. 

Love Mad Max🐾🐾🐾🐾 

 

Leave a Reply

